SBS

Albert Rodriguez
Chief Operating Officer

Pablo Raúl Alarcón Media Center
7007 NW 77th Ave.
Medley,FL 33166
Telephone: (305) 644-4800 - Fax: (786) 470-1667

Eric Garcia
Radio Revenue Chief
26 West 56th Street
New York, N.Y. 10019
Tel: (212) 541-9200 / Fax: (212) 541-9295 - Email: egarcia@sbsnewyork.com

NEW YORK
WSKQ 97.9 FM - Mega 97.9
WPAT 93.1 FM - Amor 93.1

26 West 56th Street – New York, N.Y. 10019
Tel: (212) 541-9200 / Fax: (212) 541-9295

Eric Garcia / Radio Revenue Chief and General Manager New York

Elizabeth Paulino & Christian Cepeda / Local Sales Manager

Humberto Wispe / Digital Sales Manager
hwispe@sbsnewyork.com

LOS ANGELES
KLAX 97.9 FM - La Raza 97.9
KXOL 96.3 FM - Mega 96.3

10281 West Pico Blvd. – Los Angeles, CA 90064
Tel: (310) 203-0900 – Fax: (310) 203-8989

Marko Radlovic /SVP West Coast Regional Manager 
mradlovic@sbslosangeles.com

Chris Carillio /Local sales manager 
ccarrillo@sbslosangeles.com

MIAMI
WXDJ 106.7 FM - El Zol 106.7
WCMQ 92.3 FM - Zeta 92.3
WRMA I 95.7 FM - I 95 95.7
7007 NW 77th Ave - Medley,FL 33166
Telephone: (305) 644-4800 - Fax: (786) 470-1667

Carolina Santamarina / General Manager

Judith Patino-Rodriguez / Local Sales Manager
judith.patino@sbsmiami.com

Mario Taboada/ Local Sales Manager 
mmtaboada@sbsmiami.com

PUERTO RICO
WODA 94.7 FM/ WNOD 94.1 FM – La Nueva 94
WMEG 106.9 FM/ WEGM 95.1 FM – La Mega
WZNT 93.7 FM/WZMT 93.3 FM/ WZET 92.1 FM – La Zeta
WIOA 99.9 FM/WIOB 97.5 FM/WIOC 105.1 FM – Estereotempo

Frances St. Lot 42 Amelia Industrial Park
Guaynabo, PR 00968
Tel: (787) 622-9700 / Fax: (787) 622-9477

Sixto Pabon Santiago / Market Operations Manager

Reinaldo Quinones / VP Of Sales
rquinones@sbspuertorico.com

CHICAGO
WLEY 107.9 FM - La Ley 107.9
150 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 1040 – Chicago, IL 60601
Tel: (312) 920-9500 – Fax: (312) 920-9514

Leti Aguilera/ General Manager
Laguilera@sbschicago.com

Joe Mackay / EVP National/ Network Sales
Jmackay@sbschicago.com

 

SAN FRANCISCO
KRZZ 93.3 FM - La Raza 93.3
1420 Koll Circle - San Jose, CA 95112
Tel: is (408) 546-4000 – Fax: (408) 546-4041

Christian De La Cruz / Local Sales Manager

George Anne Garcia-Arana / National Sales Manager

Jose Rojo / General Sales Manager 
jrojo@sbssanfrancisco.com