SBS

Local Management: Miami

WXDJ 106.7 FM – El Zol 106.7
WCMQ 92.3 FM – Zeta 92.3
WRMA 95.7 FM – Ritmo 95.7

7007 NW 77th Ave – Medley,FL 33166
Telephone: (305) 644-4800 – Fax: (786) 470-1667

Donny Hudson – General Manager / VP of Sales
dhudson@sbsmiami.com

Carolina Patino – General Sales Manager
cpatino@sbsmiami.com

Patty Valdes – Local Sales Manager
pvaldes@sbsmiami.com

Jimmy Boloix – Event Specialist
jboloix@sbsmiami.com

Mario Taboada – National Sales Manager
mmtaboada@sbsmiami.com

Geraldo Arriaga – Digital Sales Manager – Local Sales Manager
garriaga@sbsinteractive.com